You are here

Congratulations to the winners of the RSB Top Student Award 2022:

Anglia Ruskin University - BSc Medical Science: Jessica Amosu

Bangor University - BSc Zoology with Animal Behaviour: Maria Pestana Correia

Bath Spa University - BSc Biology: Molly Molony

Bishop Burton College - BSc Bioveterinary Science: Catherine Clappison

Blackpool and the Fylde College - BSc Human Biosciences: Charlotte Samantha Washer

Brunel University - BSc Biomedical Sciences: Rita Abalada Pedrosa Torres Pereira

Coventry University - BSc Biological and Forensic Sciences: Lily Arabella Stratton

Edge Hill University - BSc Biology: Molly Elizabeth Kelly

Edinburgh Napier University - BSc Animal and Conservation Biology: Hamish McGill

Glasgow Caledonian University - BSc Pharmacology: Andrew Raeburn

Heriot-Watt University - BSc Biological Sciences: Emily Christopher

Keele University - BSc Biochemistry and Human Biology: Christopher Dylan Kirk

Kingston University London - BSc Biochemistry: Natalia Delgado Ponce

Lancaster University - BSc Biochemistry: Max Burgess

Leeds Beckett University - BSc Biomedical Sciences: Nicole Powell

Liverpool John Moores University - BSc Zoology: Ellie Mansfield

London Metropolitan University - BSc Biomedical Science: Saara Saleem

Middlesex University - BSc Biology: Emma Chaplin

Newcastle University - BSc Zoology: Molly Patricia Watson

Northumbria University - BSc Biology: Alexandros Angelopoulos

Nottingham Trent University - BSc Biological Sciences: Katarina Miler

Oxford Brookes University - BSc Biological Sciences: Georgia Henry & Eisha Mehta

Queen Margaret University - BSc Applied Pharmacology: Umarah Mahmood

Robert Gordon University - BSc Applied Bioscience: Kevin Wang

Royal Holloway, University of London - BSc Zoology: Matthew Lawrence

Solihull College & University Centre - BSc Animal Behaviour & Welfare: Eleanor Cherry

Sparsholt College Hampshire - FdSc Sport Fisheries & Aquaculture: Filip Hargreaves

St. George's University - BSc General Biology: Anthony Luke Frank

Staffordshire University - BSc Biological Science: Tracie Samantha Nunn

Swansea University - BSc Applied Medical Science: Krisjanis Gerhards

The University of Edinburgh - BSc Biological Sciences: Jacob Sampson

Ulster University - BSc Applied Biomedical Science with DPP in Pathology: Steven Mitchell

University Centre South Devon - FdSc Biosciences: Jennifer Baylis

University College London - BSc Biological Sciences: Harry Dodd

University of Bath - BSc Biology: Clare De’ath

University of Bedfordshire - BSc Biological Science: Eve Davenport

University of Birmingham - MSci Biological Sciences: Samuel Madge

University of Bradford - BSc Biomedical Science: Theodora Tsiaousi

University of Central Lancashire - BSc Biomedical Science: Zaid Patel

University of Essex - BSc Genetics: Michal Paszek

University of Exeter - BSc Biological Sciences: Holly White

University of Glasgow - BSc Marine & Freshwater Biology: Maya Louisa Unwin Griffin

University of Hertfordshire - BSc Bioscience: Ella Gant

University of Hull - BSc Forensic Science: Jay Davis

University of Leeds - BSc Biological Sciences: Daisy Theobald

University of Leicester - BSc Biological Sciences

University of Lincoln - BSc Biology: Luke Alistair Crosby

University of Liverpool - BSc Pharmacology: Gruffydd Behnan

University of Nottingham - BSc Environmental Science: Katie Prange

University of Portsmouth - BSc Biochemisty: Rebecca Young

University of Reading - BSc Zoology: Rebecca McKie

University of Roehampton - BSc Biomedical Science: Aysha Aqueel

University of Salford - BSc Zoology: Phoebe Potts

University of Sheffield - BSc Biomedical Science: Jessica Burn

University of South Wales - BSc International Wildlife Biology: Fleurtje Coppen

University of St Andrews - MBiochem Biochemistry: Salma Ali

University of Surrey - BSc Nutrition: Lucy Jessop

University of Warwick - BSc Biochemistry: Jennifer Blackmore

University of Worcester - BSc Biochemistry: Gemma Allcott

University of York - MBiol Biology: Lucy Coupland